Reviews for Boca Raton, FL Ophthalmologist William J. Kelly, M.D.

Browse Our Patient Reviews

At Clewner & Kelly Eye Center, we understand that choosing an experienced ophthalmologist to trust with your vision health can be a daunting task. Your eyesight is important to your overall quality of life, and you want a board-certified professional who cares about your individual experience and needs. In order for you to make the most informed decision possible, we have provided these reviews so that you can get a glimpse of what it may be like to be a patient at our Boca Raton, FL facility. All of our patient feedback is treated seriously and used to help improve our practice so that we can continue to provide the utmost in vision care.

Filter120 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2022

The team at Clewner and Kelly are wonderful and passionate about the care they deliver. I have been a patient for several years and I would not trust my eyes with anyone else. Sara, in the eyeglass store, is also very helpful and informative. These guys understand customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Great place for caring, eyecare! The staff is friendly and efficient. The office is pleasant and set up well. The doctor is wonderful (Dr. Kelly in my case). He is professional, takes the time to listen, and is very knowledgeable. Best eye doctor I have met! Highest recommendation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Dr Kelly is on time with the appointments easy to talk to After examination of your eye/eyes he takes the time to explain whats going on and what the plans are going to be for future visits More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2022

Dr Kelly is on time with the appointments easy to talk to After examination of your eye/eyes he takes the time to explain whats going on and what the plans are going to be for future visits More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

Great place for caring, eyecare! The staff is friendly and efficient. The office is pleasant and set up well. The doctor is wonderful (Dr. Kelly in my case). He is professional, takes the time to listen, and is very knowledgeable. Best eye doctor I have met! Highest recommendation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 18, 2021

Welcoming office that made feel comfortable from start to finish More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.U.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 17, 2021

As soon as I got home from my appointment, I actually did call a friend of mine to rave about Dr.Kelly. I found him to be punctual, patient, professional . He was willing to answer all of my questions and was very respectful of my concerns. I did not feel rushed, and I appreciate his willingness to share his knowledge and expertise. He also engaged in a little back and forth where he shared details of his personal family life with me and asked me to share some information about myself. This made me feel valued. The office staff was also efficient and friendly. show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 28, 2021

Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 21, 2021

Everything is very well coordinated at this office, so patients do not have to wait for very long in between each procedure and before the doctor arrives. Even the check-out process was seamless. I'm not a patient person so punctuality and efficiency are important to me. This practice does that right! The doctor was friendly, thorough and knowledgeable. The nurse was also thorough and explained everything clearly. I'm a newbie to eye exams and I left feeling like I understood everything about my eye health and prescriptions. I recommend Dr. Kelly and the entire medical staff.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anne F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 21, 2021

Everything is very well coordinated at this office, so patients do not have to wait for very long in between each procedure and before the doctor arrives. Even the check-out process was seamless. I'm not a patient person so punctuality and efficiency are important to me. This practice does that right! The doctor was friendly, thorough and knowledgeable. The nurse was also thorough and explained everything clearly. I'm a newbie to eye exams and I left feeling like I understood everything about my eye health and prescriptions. I recommend Dr. Kelly and the entire medical staff.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 23, 2021

Dr. Kelly and his staff were excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Susan H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 23, 2021

Dr. Kelly and his staff were excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Herman W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 03, 2021

Excellent staff. Dr. Kelley is very thorough with a wonderful bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 03, 2021

Excellent staff. Dr. Kelley is very thorough with a wonderful bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 12, 2021

Dr Kelly is the most caring Dr He doesn’t rush your appointment He answers all your questions and explains everything to you. He is the best for dealing with glaucoma. I recommend him highly His staff is very professional and friendly. I highly recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Peter V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 08, 2021

Very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 08, 2021

Very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 16, 2021

Terrific staff. Good attention to detail. Smart doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Katherine D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 16, 2021

Terrific staff. Good attention to detail. Smart doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 27, 2020

Extremely professional and personable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Judith C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 03, 2020

Amazing staff and doctor One of the best offices I have been too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 03, 2020

Amazing staff and doctorOne of the best offices I have been too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Deborah L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

I thought he was very thorough. He answered all my questions. Great chair side manner. Staff is also very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Chandra R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Excellent cleanliness, kind staff, great doctor. Confident in his diagnosis. He addressed all of my issues and I didn’t feel rushed. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Maureen S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Friendly, welcoming and efficient doctor and staff - would definitely recommend to others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Laura H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Nice, clean and efficient office. Nice doctor who listens and answers questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 13, 2020

Great team, excellent Dr!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Mauricio C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 13, 2020

Great team, excellent Dr!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 04, 2020

Dr. Kelly and his staff were excellent! Everyone is so friendly, and Dr. Kelly is really easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Richard W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 04, 2020

Dr. Kelly and his staff were excellent! Everyone is so friendly, and Dr. Kelly is really easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 24, 2020

Caring and helpful staff.Attentive and knowledgeable physician who spends time to answer questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 29, 2020

Nice, clean and efficient office. Nice doctor who listens and answers questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 29, 2020

Excellent cleanliness, kind staff, great doctor. Confident in his diagnosis. He addressed all of my issues and I didn’t feel rushed. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 29, 2020

I was very impressed with Dr. Kelly both times that I have seen him as he was extremely nice and took the time to listen to my concerns. He also made sure to address my concerns and was very reassuring. Although I did have to wait a little longer on my 2nd visit to see him, he was apologetic about the wait. I would definitely see him again and would recommend him to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 29, 2020

I thought he was very thorough. He answered all my questions. Great chair side manner. Staff is also very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 29, 2020

Friendly, welcoming and efficient doctor and staff - would definitely recommend to others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 26, 2019

He was very knowledgeable and his staff were amazingly friendly. I will return to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Bob Z.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 26, 2019

He was very knowledgeable and his staff were amazingly friendly. I will return to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 04, 2019

Dr. Kelley is outstanding in his field. I completely trust his advice and recommendations. He and his staff treated me and my daughter with excellent and professional courtesy. You can count on him and his staff for all Ophthalmological services along with eye wear and contacts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 03, 2019

Professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 20, 2019

Professional, knowledgeable, good bed side manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Alejandro A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 20, 2019

Professional, knowledgeable, good bed side manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 16, 2019

The entire staff was professional and courteous. Dr. Kelly spent some time explaining my condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from William H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 16, 2019

The entire staff was professional and courteous. Dr. Kelly spent some time explaining my condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 02, 2019

Today was my first time at Dr. Kelly office, the office is very well organized, and the staff are very responsible and extremely polite. Dr. Kelly is very professional, kind, patient, caring and smart. He treated my condition. Dr. William Kelly is my new ophthalmologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 02, 2019

Dr. William J. Kelly - Today was my first time at Dr. Kelly office, the office is very well organized, and the staff are very responsible and extremely polite. Dr. Kelly is very professional, kind, patient, caring and smart. He treated my condition. Dr. William Kelly is my new ophthalmologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 25, 2018

I saw three doctors for the same issue prior to seeing Dr. Kelly.He was able to diagnose and provide treatment for an issue missed by the others.Dr. Kelly is a caring physician who used his personal time outside of office hours to call in a prescription and to make sure I was well.I highly recommend Dr. Kelly and will be a lifelong patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2018

The best! - I saw three doctors for the same issue prior to seeing Dr. Kelly.He was able to diagnose and provide treatment for an issue missed by the others.Dr. Kelly is a caring physician who used his personal time outside of office hours to call in a prescription and to make sure I was well.I highly recommend Dr. Kelly and will be a lifelong patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2018

I saw three doctors for the same issue prior to seeing Dr. Kelly. He was able to diagnose and provide treatment for an issue missed by the others. Dr. Kelly is a caring physician who used his personal time outside of office hours to call in a prescription and to make sure I was well. I highly recommend Dr. Kelly and will be a lifelong patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Michael G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 21, 2018

The Doctor really knew his stuff and was very patient and friendly. Would highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 21, 2018

The Doctor really knew his stuff and was very patient and friendly. Would highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Katherine R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 15, 2017

I found Dr. Kelly to be professional, very thorough, very pleasant and knowledgeable as well!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 15, 2017

I found Dr. Kelly to be professional, very thorough, very pleasant and knowledgeable as well!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 27, 2017

Very well run office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Jeffrey K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 27, 2017

Very well run office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Mark S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 15, 2016

Booked it for my father in law. He really liked the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 15, 2016

Booked it for my father in law. He really liked the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Michael K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 25, 2016

Congenial, thorough, knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 25, 2016

Congenial, thorough, knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 19, 2016

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Marilene R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 19, 2016

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Randy R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 23, 2016

Polite, curteous & friendly staff. Dr. very thorough and patient. Clean and pleasant office environment. Overall, very positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 23, 2016

Polite, curteous & friendly staff. Dr. very thorough and patient. Clean and pleasant office environment. Overall, very positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Linda P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 20, 2016

Very comprehensive examination More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 20, 2016

Very comprehensive examination More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Ellen M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 10, 2016

Wonderful office staff. I had horrific eye pain, and was able to see Dr. Kelly within an hour. He was very thorough and knowledgeable and extremely reassuring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 10, 2016

Wonderful office staff. I had horrific eye pain, and was able to see Dr. Kelly within an hour. He was very thorough and knowledgeable and extremely reassuring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 04, 2016

He spent time snd explained all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Susan F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 04, 2016

He spent time snd explained all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from William D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 04, 2015

Well worth the drive from Boynton Beach, GREAT Dr.& staff. No waiting, in and out in under a half hr. Dr. Kelly was thurough, effecient and professional, his assistant was fantastic, all the staff did their jobs well, and professionaly. GO HERE FOR YOU EYES More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 04, 2015

Well worth the drive from Boynton Beach, GREAT Dr.& staff. No waiting, in and out in under a half hr. Dr. Kelly was thurough, effecient and professional, his assistant was fantastic, all the staff did their jobs well, and professionaly. GO HERE FOR YOU EYES More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 27, 2015

Saw Dr. Kelly as a new patient today. He was pleasant, professional and thorough. He took the necessary time to explain his findings and recommendations. I look forward to seeing him again at my annual exam next year. All staff members I dealt with were pleasant and helpful as well.The only problem I encountered was with the online registration. I completed my check in and forms online, but still had to fill out all forms when I arrived as they said the online forms had not been printed out.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Cheryl H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 27, 2015

Saw Dr. Kelly as a new patient today. He was pleasant, professional and thorough. He took the necessary time to explain his findings and recommendations. I look forward to seeing him again at my annual exam next year. All staff members I dealt with were pleasant and helpful as well. The only problem I encountered was with the online registration. I completed my check in and forms online, but still had to fill out all forms when I arrived as they said the online forms had not been printed out.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 15, 2015

Very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Kelly and all the staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 13, 2015

Dr. Kelly is a true professional..he makes you feel comfortable and has a wonderful personality! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Belinda M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 13, 2015

Dr. Kelly is a true professional.. he makes you feel comfortable and has a wonderful personality! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2015

Excellent.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Nancy S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2015

Excellent.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Claudia R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 24, 2015

Very professional staff and Dr.Kelly is just Fantastic. Good professional, excellent manners and very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 24, 2015

Very professional staff and Dr.Kelly is just Fantastic. Good professional, excellent manners and very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 22, 2015

This is a very warm and friendly office. I would highly recommend Dr. Kelly and his staff to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 04, 2014

Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from John C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 04, 2014

Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Beatriz N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 16, 2014

Me pareció un experto en su materia, sumamente humano, cordial, afectuoso y buen comunicador, ademas de muy buenmozo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 16, 2014

Me pareció un experto en su materia, sumamente humano, cordial, afectuoso y buen comunicador, ademas de muy buenmozo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 27, 2014

Very good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Laura S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 09, 2014

Being a New Yorker I was shocked at how short my wait was and how quickly my appointment moved along. Dr. Kelly's intelligence is apparent, his manner is gentle and attentive and I have never had a more relaxed opthalmologist appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 09, 2014

Being a New Yorker I was shocked at how short my wait was and how quickly my appointment moved along. Dr. Kelly's intelligence is apparent, his manner is gentle and attentive and I have never had a more relaxed opthalmologist appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 16, 2014

Front desk and assistants were wonderful and accommodating. Dr. Kelly has great bedside manner, explained things well, and seems very knowledgeable. I'm thrilled to have found someone with his caliber so close to my home. There is a contact lens specialist on site as well whom I found to be very knowledgeable as well. However, make sure when you book for Dr. Kelly and you want contact lenses you try and book the two appointments close together as they have their own schedules. show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Lise B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 16, 2014

Front desk and assistants were wonderful and accommodating. Dr. Kelly has great bedside manner, explained things well, and seems very knowledgeable. I'm thrilled to have found someone with his caliber so close to my home. There is a contact lens specialist on site as well whom I found to be very knowledgeable as well. However, make sure when you book for Dr. Kelly and you want contact lenses you try and book the two appointments close together as they have their own schedules. show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Sandra D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 25, 2014

Great first experience. Just moved from CT and took a chance. Definitely would recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 25, 2014

Great first experience. Just moved from CT and took a chance. Definitely would recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 22, 2014

Excellent, professional, pleasant, and kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Lisa L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 22, 2014

Excellent, professional, pleasant, and kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Stephen G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 12, 2014

Excellent service, very professional staff, thorough examination and Dr. Kelly has exceptional "bedside manner"!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 12, 2014

Excellent service, very professional staff, thorough examination and Dr. Kelly has exceptional "bedside manner"!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 05, 2013

All smiles. Very nice group of people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anthea R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 05, 2013

All smiles. Very nice group of people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 01, 2013

He was very thorough, informative, wasn't rushed to conclude the visit. Staff was also very pleasant and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Phalen F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 01, 2013

He was very thorough, informative, wasn't rushed to conclude the visit. Staff was also very pleasant and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 04, 2013

Excellent professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Joel C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 04, 2013

Excellent professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 02, 2012

Dr. Kelly runs a very organized office. Everyone is very kind and professional and great to deal with. Dr. Kelly ALWAYS takes the time to make sure I understand everything and am totally comfortable. I give him top marks in all categories. I wish all of my medical experiences were this good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 02, 2012

Dr. Kelly is an excellent, thoughtful, and kind doctor - Dr. Kelly runs a very organized office. Everyone is very kind and professional and great to deal with. Dr. Kelly ALWAYS takes the time to make sure I understand everything and am totally comfortable. I give him top marks in all categories. I wish all of my medical experiences were this good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Alette S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 13, 2012

He is the BEST!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 13, 2012

He is the BEST!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 22, 2012

Dr. Kelly was so great and made me feel very comfortable right away. I have already booked another appointment will will continue to go back for glasses and contacts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Holly T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 22, 2012

Dr. Kelly was so great and made me feel very comfortable right away. I have already booked another appointment will will continue to go back for glasses and contacts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Joe C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 17, 2012

Dr. Kelly is a real professional and a charming man More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 17, 2012

Dr. Kelly is a real professional and a charming man More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Marian G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 22, 2012

Incredibly attentive and took as much time as I needed to be comfortable with what he was explaining! I am 93 yrs old and will have his expert hands perform surgery on my cataracts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 22, 2012

Incredibly attentive and took as much time as I needed to be comfortable with what he was explaining! I am 93 yrs old and will have his expert hands perform surgery on my cataracts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 15, 2012

VERY FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDEABLE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 13, 2012

Dr. Kelly was very professional and friendly. Most of all he did listen to my concerns and gave a solution to my problem. I am very happy I found him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Monica K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 13, 2012

Dr. Kelly was very professional and friendly. Most of all he did listen to my concerns and gave a solution to my problem. I am very happy I found him. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 19, 2011

Dr. Kelly and his staff were very nice. I was able to make an emergency appointment for the same day and the wait time was not long at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 07, 2011

Always excellent. Dr. Kelly is pleasant, friendly and consummate professional. What a rare combination! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 07, 2011

Wonderful. No one better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from CS  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 07, 2011

Wonderful. No one better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from JP  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 07, 2011

Always excellent. Dr. Kelly is pleasant, friendly and consummate professional. What a rare combination! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.