Reviews for Clewner & Kelly Eye Center

Browse Our Patient Reviews

At Clewner & Kelly Eye Center, we understand that choosing an experienced ophthalmologist to trust with your vision health can be a daunting task. Your eyesight is important to your overall quality of life, and you want a board-certified professional who cares about your individual experience and needs. In order for you to make the most informed decision possible, we have provided these reviews so that you can get a glimpse of what it may be like to be a patient at our Boca Raton, FL facility. All of our patient feedback is treated seriously and used to help improve our practice so that we can continue to provide the utmost in vision care.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 16, 2019

Fantastic dr...caring and intelligent - Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 16, 2019

Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 25, 2019

Fabulous - Dr Clewner has been a wonderful doctor for my 2 cataract surgeries. Professional, caring, excellent surgeries. Team is supportive and terrific. I highly recommend Dr Clewner!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 25, 2019

Dr Clewner has been a wonderful doctor for my 2 cataract surgeries. Professional, caring, excellent surgeries. Team is supportive and terrific. I highly recommend Dr Clewner!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 02, 2019

Today was my first time at Dr. Kelly office, the office is very well organized, and the staff are very responsible and extremely polite. Dr. Kelly is very professional, kind, patient, caring and smart. He treated my condition. Dr. William Kelly is my new ophthalmologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 02, 2019

Dr. William J. Kelly - Today was my first time at Dr. Kelly office, the office is very well organized, and the staff are very responsible and extremely polite. Dr. Kelly is very professional, kind, patient, caring and smart. He treated my condition. Dr. William Kelly is my new ophthalmologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 07, 2018

Excellent dr..excellent surgeon - Dr clewner took the time to explain my cataract surgery and answer all my questions. He went over all options and I decided on premium lenses...perfect! Now I can read and drive without glass he's the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2018

The best! - I saw three doctors for the same issue prior to seeing Dr. Kelly.He was able to diagnose and provide treatment for an issue missed by the others.Dr. Kelly is a caring physician who used his personal time outside of office hours to call in a prescription and to make sure I was well.I highly recommend Dr. Kelly and will be a lifelong patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2018

I saw three doctors for the same issue prior to seeing Dr. Kelly. He was able to diagnose and provide treatment for an issue missed by the others. Dr. Kelly is a caring physician who used his personal time outside of office hours to call in a prescription and to make sure I was well. I highly recommend Dr. Kelly and will be a lifelong patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 27, 2018

Excellent - Very knowledgeable...answered all my questions...excellent surgeon..did my cataracts..perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 14, 2015

Highly recommend - Easy to understand & takes time with patient. Very thorough & in depth care. Easy to consult with and follows through. Accurate diagnosis & familiar with latest technology. Personal attention guaranteed. I still rate Dr. Clewner an A+ after many years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 02, 2012

Dr. Kelly runs a very organized office. Everyone is very kind and professional and great to deal with. Dr. Kelly ALWAYS takes the time to make sure I understand everything and am totally comfortable. I give him top marks in all categories. I wish all of my medical experiences were this good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 02, 2012

Dr. Kelly is an excellent, thoughtful, and kind doctor - Dr. Kelly runs a very organized office. Everyone is very kind and professional and great to deal with. Dr. Kelly ALWAYS takes the time to make sure I understand everything and am totally comfortable. I give him top marks in all categories. I wish all of my medical experiences were this good! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.